GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/13/2022 11:54 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 10:54 AM CT.

Tektronix Oscilloscope. Failed vertical deflection Calibration. Range 1, 2, and 5 volts has overshoot. Out of tolerance. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13432001

01/13/2022 11:53 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 10:53 AM CT.

Kohler Engine Generator. Run hour: 2350, mdl: 100RZ82. Battery charger Kohler D-292863, starting battery Optima 34M, automatic transfer switch ASCO 7000 series, bypass switch ASCO, Load bank and load bank controller Avtron. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13491001

01/13/2022 11:52 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 10:52 AM CT.

Jabra Engage 75 Wireless Headset. Please email Eileen Acosta at eileen.acosta@dot.gov to arrange inspection and removal due to limited in-office hours. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 69813513470002