GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/12/2022 05:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2022 04:41 PM CT.

One lot consisting of six ea. Cisco systems Inc. catalyst switches. Usable/good condition. (2047741348ME02,03) MULTI ITEMS

01/12/2022 05:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2022 04:31 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Upilogix 5000, 2 ea catalyst Cisco switches, and 2 ea Cisco 3950 series. Hardware sanitized/wiped. Repairs required. (2882K5132210166) 2882K5132210166

01/12/2022 04:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-19-2022 03:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 Military Built Generators. Inoperable. Models may vary and the serial numbers could not be accessed. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact EPPLER@BIA.GOV. 14941Q1327OK01