GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/11/2022 02:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 01:00 PM CT.

  GENERATOR SET DIESEL ENGINE. MFG: FERMONT, MODEL: MEP-804A.ELECTRICAL PP. 15KW; 50/60HZ. SN: FZ6059. REPAIRS REQUIRED INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO:*** ITEM DOES NOT RUN; OTHER REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED. SOLD AS IS. 14051813050002

01/11/2022 01:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 12:11 PM CT.

2015 Polaris GEM ELXD Electric Cart, SN:52CG2DGA0F0011341, V-140, BC:800408839932896. (70525313341373) Needs charger; dead batteries 70525313341373

01/11/2022 01:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2022 12:01 PM CT.

2009 Sunray Golf Cart, Model: EG2040ASZ, SN:09090049, V-126, BC:C1566017. (70525313341372) Needs batteries; driver’s side door will not close 70525313341372