GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/08/2022 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 12:30 PM CT.

  1999 Honda generator, Model: EB3500X, 3.0 rated output, 3.5 max output, parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8973021342GEN04

01/08/2022 01:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 12:20 PM CT.

  2009, Black Max Honda generator, Model:8750, hours:359.3, 8750 starting watts, 7000 running watts, parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8973021342GEN03

01/08/2022 01:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 12:10 PM CT.

  2009 Black Max Honda generator, Model:8750, hours:45.8, 750 starting watts, 7000 running watts, parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8973021342GEN02

01/08/2022 01:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 12:00 NOON CT.

  Oran 1700 generator, 3.5 HP Briggs and Stratton, Model:1.7 EGPAA/11392B, parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8973021342GEN01

01/08/2022 12:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 11:59 AM CT.

  One lot of various genuine Onan relays, Onan caps, timing light gun, tool box, spark plugs and other miscellaneous items as pictured. the boxed items are new unused. the unboxed items are usable. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT of COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)**, parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827713210003