GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/08/2022 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 10:11 AM CT.

  Generator (1 each), Caterpillar, diesel, power 271 HP 202, full load RPM1800, serial number: 85Z0735, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (478773136200033) NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 478773136200033

01/08/2022 11:05 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-15-2022 10:05 AM CT.

  BREATHOLIZER,PORTABLE; MAKE: ALCOBLOW; may be broken; QTY: 2; SOLD AS IS. 1631DD133510186