GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/07/2022 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  Generator, Mfr: Onan, gasoline 5BGA 3CR / 16004C. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Parts May be missing and repairs may be required. 1236WW21320IN05

01/07/2022 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  Generator (1 EA) Mfr: Hupp Corp, MEP-018A. (This item is Salvage). Generator has not been started in two years. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1236WW21316IN09

01/07/2022 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  Generator (1 EA) Mfr: J.R. Hollingsworth, (This item is Salvage). Item has not run for three years. No other conditions are known. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1236WW21316IN04

01/07/2022 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  Generator (1 EA) Mfr: J.R. Hollingsworth. Item has not run for three years. No other conditions are known. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1236WW21316IN03