GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/05/2022 08:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $450    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:47 PM CT.

  LEICA RM2255 Microtome, This item was acquired on 2004-08-03. Serial number: 0355. Item is sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Some repairs may be necessary. Inspection is strongly recommended; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3631351349V003

01/05/2022 08:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:25 PM CT.

Aircraft External Power Cart (Internal: Z51800-1333-S001; Z37410-1293-0001) Mfg Hobart Ground Power, Mdl 60CU24CG, Diesel Generator Set, SN: 402PSO6968, 60 KVA, .8 PF, 48 KW, 115/200V, 174 amps, 3 ph, 400 cyc, 2000 RPM, w/Cummins engine, 4BT 3.9, 2400 RPM. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Has exceeded its service life; Equipment functions normally but produces inadequate emissions output; Radiator has a small leak; Fluids have been drained; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Z518001333S001