GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/05/2022 01:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:25 PM CT.

  One Fluke John 8025B Multimeter. Is in working condition. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (69516913361001) 69516913361001

01/05/2022 01:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:15 PM CT.

  One Triplett 60NA Type 2 Multimeter. In usable condition. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6974AN13208001) 6974AN13208001

01/05/2022 01:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 12:05 PM CT.

  One Agilent High-Power Sensor. In usable condition. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6974AN13207001) 6974AN13207001

01/05/2022 12:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:55 AM CT.

  One Fluke Electronic Counter. Failed calibration. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6974AN13206001) 6974AN13206001

01/05/2022 12:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:45 AM CT.

  One HP 8640B Signal Generator. Failed calibration. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6974AN13205001) 6974AN13205001