GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/05/2022 12:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:35 AM CT.

  Fluke Corporation 199C AN Oscilloscope. Failed calibration. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6974AN13204001) 6974AN13204001

01/05/2022 12:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:25 AM CT.

  One Tektronic Inc. 492P Spectrum Analyzer. Failed calibration. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6974AN13203001) 6974AN13203001

01/05/2022 12:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:21 AM CT.

  One Fluke John 8025B Multimeter. This Fluke 8025B Multimeter is in working condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (69516913364001) 69516913364001

01/05/2022 12:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:15 AM CT.

  One Wavetek RF Products Modulation Meter. Failed calibration. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6974AN13202001) 6974AN13202001

01/05/2022 12:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:11 AM CT.

  One Fluke John 8025B Multimeter. This Fluke 8025B Multimeter is in working condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (69516913363001) 69516913363001

01/05/2022 12:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:05 AM CT.

  One Comtest Sy Modulation Meter. Failed calibration. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (6974AN13201001) 6974AN13201001

01/05/2022 12:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:04 AM CT.

  One lot of Power Electric Strips, 6 ea. In usable condition. Buyer will be responsible for removal, disassembly moving, loading, and preparing items for shipping. Agency will not provide manpower nor equipment to be used in the removal of the purchased items. (697DAU130759401) 697DAU130759401

01/05/2022 12:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:01 AM CT.

  One Fluke John 8025A Multimeter. This Fluke 8025A Multimeter is in working condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (69516913362001) 69516913362001

01/05/2022 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 11:00 AM CT.

  Koehler 30REOVJ Engine Generator. 30KW; 10045 hrs. John Deer 4.5 ltr Engine Includes Koehler Transfer Switch; MODEL KB-568541-0150. Need to provide forklift to remove from site. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN13132001) 6974AN13132001