GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

01/03/2022 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-10-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

01/03/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-10-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  (1) lot of various air monitors and power meter sensors. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: bwhitwor@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-1335-0001) 13310313350001