GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/28/2021 08:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:55 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Diesel Generator; 60 KW; 400 Hz; make: OFNW8; model: MEP-816B; serial number: HX60400 PP0005023089; please inspect before purchase; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; USDA Tag: 0974; CSREES: 99 0 3302 17; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315912320004

12/28/2021 08:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:45 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Diesel Generator; 60 KW; 400 Hz; make: OFNW8; model: MEP-816B; serial number: HX60394 PP0005023086; please inspect before purchase; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; USDA Tag: 0971; CSREES: 99 0 3302 17; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315912320003

12/28/2021 08:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:35 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Diesel Generator; 60 KW; 400 Hz; make: OFNW8; model: MEP-816B; serial number: HX60403 PP0005023088; please inspect before purchase; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; USDA Tag: 0973; CSREES: 99 0 3302 17; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315912320002

12/28/2021 08:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:27 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Onan Generator; serial number: K760181612; unknown working condition; some parts may be missing; has not been started in several years; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; SF120 #1243N721278KY02; AG1501439; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71278KY02

12/28/2021 08:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:25 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Kurz and Rutt Generator Set; serial number: KZ04766; does not run, reason unknown; inspection recommended and by appointment only with 24 hour notice; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; Custodian will not be available to show any property until 1-4-2022; Asset ID: AG0002953193; NIFA-1668-97 0KW60HZ; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315912670003

12/28/2021 08:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:17 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Kubota Generator; model number: ASK-R150; does not run, missing control box; has not been started in several years; other parts may be missing; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; SF120 #1243N721278KY01; AG1501636; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71278KY01

12/28/2021 08:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:15 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Libby Generators: to include: One; 10KW; 60hz; 1986 Libby Generator; MEP003A; serial number: RZ43492; hours: 1774; 4 cyl; diesel; One; 10KW; 60hz; 1996 Libby Generator; MEP003A; serial number: RZ43455; hours: 2093; 4 cyl; diesel; hauled in; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view or pickup are Monday s only between 8:30 am – 3 pm by appointment only; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; 1243N721165SC31; SF120 #1243N721259SC02 and SC22; AG1626435 and AG1626436; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a very extended delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N71259SC02

12/28/2021 08:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:07 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Diesel Generator; 60 KW; 400 Hz; make: OFNW8; model: MEP-816B; serial Number: HX60388 PP0005023087; please inspect before purchase; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; USDA Tag: 0972; CSREES: 99 0 3302 17; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12315912320001

12/28/2021 08:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 07:05 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 30KW Gray Generator; on skid mount; mfg: Libby; model number: MEP005A; serial number: RZ51622; year: 1977; hours: 779; hauled in; in of repair; possible missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view or pickup are 8:30 am to 3 pm by appointment; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; 1243N721165SC31; AG1611533 SCFC LOT #305; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a very extended delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N71165SC31