GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/28/2021 07:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: JR Hollingsworth Generator; 5 KW; model number: MEP002A; serial number: KZ17365; does not run; unknown reason; some parts may be missing; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; SF120 #1243N721287KY04; AG1528603; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71287KY04

12/28/2021 07:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-12-2022 06:04 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of Eighty-Seven: CISCO Phones; Sixty; CISCO 7911 phones; do not have stands; Seven; CISCO 7965 phones; Eighteen; CISCO 7941 phones; Two; CISCO 7940 phones, new; 7911; 7965; 7941; 7940; for appointments, questions or prior to removal, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 12405B12933801