GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/22/2021 03:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 02:42 PM CT.

Power Factor Meter. Mfr: Hewlett Packard, mdl: 438A. With Opt 002, passed calibration on March 2021. No power cable, calibration sensor or cable. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13052003

12/22/2021 03:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 02:32 PM CT.

Power Factor Meter. Mfr: Hewlett Packard, mdl: 438A. With Opt 002, passed calibration on March 2021. No power cable, calibration sensor or cable. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13052002

12/22/2021 03:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 02:22 PM CT.

Power Factor Meter. Mfr: Hewlett Packard, mdl: 438A. With Opt 002, passed calibration on March 2021. No power cable, calibration sensor or cable. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13052001

12/22/2021 03:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 02:12 PM CT.

Power Sensor. Mfr: Agilent. 1 microwatt to 100milliwatt, 100KHZ 4.2 GHZ. Max power 300 milliwatt. Avg 14W peak for 2 micro sec. Passed calibration on March 2021. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13053003

12/22/2021 03:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 02:02 PM CT.

Power Sensor. Mfr: Hewlett Packard, mdl: 8482A. 300W avg. 15 W peak for 2 micro sec. passed calibration on March 2021. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13053002

12/22/2021 02:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 01:52 PM CT.

Power Sensor. Mfr: Hewlett Packard, mdl: 8482A. 300W avg. 15 W peak for 2 micro sec. passed calibration on March 2021. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13053001

12/22/2021 02:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 01:42 PM CT.

Power Factor Meter. Mfr: Hewlett Packard, mdl: 438A. With Opt 002, passed calibration on March 2021. No power cable, calibration sensor or cable. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13051002

12/22/2021 02:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-29-2021 01:32 PM CT.

Power Factor Meter. Mfr: Hewlett Packard, mdl: 438A. With Opt 002, passed calibration on March 2021. No power cable, calibration sensor or cable. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP13051001