GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/15/2021 07:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Generators – Electrical – 3 ea Generators and 1 Power Washer. All assets are in need of repair. Specific repairs required unknown. Parts may be obsolete. Generator 1 – Honda Powermate 389cc Watts 7000 Mdl #PM0497000.06 Serial #9557761 – Generator 2 – Porter Cable *Watts 5250 Mdl #BSI525-W-2 Serial #2312031198 – Generator 3 – Honda Powermate 389cc Watts 7000 Mdl #PM0497000.06 Serial #9557762 – Power Flow Briggs & Stratton Mdl #020569 Serial #1022174651 mfg HONDA, -Salvage- Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. Z700981278DG01

12/15/2021 06:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 05:17 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 Skid Mounted Generators. Item 1: 60 KW Skid Mount Diesel Generator. Make: OFNW8. Model: MEP-806B. Year: 2008. Serial Number: HX66342. Missing Control Board. Item 2: 60 KW Skid Mount Diesel Generator. Make: OFNW8. Model: MEP-806B. Year: 2010. Serial Number: HX68731. Missing Control Board. Generators do not crank or run. No other information is available. May have parts missing. Problems are unknown. No history of item is available. Bidders bidding. Forklift assistance is provided. 4772KA13420001H