GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/14/2021 06:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:54 PM CT.

Indoor/Outdoor Lighting Fixtures, 1 Lot: Including but not limited to the following items: light bulbs, floodlights, lanterns, lamps, searchlights, work lights, outdoor wall pack light. Items are stored in a pallet jack-able box with lid that measures 42 in x 48 in x 40in high. Lot is stored inside warehouse. Items are not secured inside box. 47024313262000

12/14/2021 06:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:53 PM CT.

Generator: Mfr Fermont, Mdl MEP803A, 10 KW diesel generator with 160 usage hours, working condition is unknown, dimensions: 62 in.L x 32 in.W x 37 in.H approximately 1140 lbs. 470E3613230216