GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/08/2021 07:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 06:33 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 71 Plantronics SAVI W740 RJ11 RJ45 Adapters, 22 Plantronics SAVI W740 USB Micro Cables, 4 Plantronics SAVI W740 Base, 6 Plantronics SAVI W740 Chargers, 9 CISCO CP-7841 Phones, 141 Logitech H390 Headsets, Plantronics APC-43 Cables (29 new and 222 used). Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260018

12/08/2021 07:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 06:32 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: Networking Switches – HPE 1920-24 JG924A (2), Trendnet TE100-S8 (145), Monoprice 15762 (54), Monoprice 10927 (7), Netgear Prosafe GS105PE (3), Cisco AP AIRAP37021-UXK9 (1), HPE 1910-24 JG538A (3), HPE 1910-16G JG923A (7), Netgear GS310TP (5), Netgear GS110TP (2), Netgear FS116 (1), Netgear GS108E (3), Netgear GS108 (2), Netgear FS108P (1), ZYXEL GS108B V2 (1), Trendnet TFC-1000MSC (15), Trendnet TFC-110MST (11), Trendnet TFC-1000S20 (3),Trendnet TFC-1000MGA (1), UNBT POE GP-H480-50G (8), Patch Panel Monoprice P48T-KAA (23), Patch Panel Monoprice US CAT6 24P (6), Surge Protector TP-302 TUPAVCO (40), ATA Converter SPA112 Cisco (2). Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13270021

12/08/2021 07:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 06:22 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 ICRT PTZ CAM ICIP-P2300Y-IR Camera. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260118

12/08/2021 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 NETGATE SG-8860-MSATA-8GB Switch. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260117

12/08/2021 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 UBIQUITI TS-16-Carrier Switch. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260115

12/08/2021 06:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 3 Trednet TPE-TG160G Switches. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260114

12/08/2021 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Trednet TPE-TG240G Switch. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260113

12/08/2021 06:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 HPE 1920-24 JG924A Switches. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260112

12/08/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 CISCO AP AIR CAP3502 Switch. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260110

12/08/2021 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Peplink Balance 20 Switch. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.****PROPERTY MUST BE REMOVED BY 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260108