GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/08/2021 12:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 11:02 AM CT.

One Tektronix 2246MODA Oscilloscope. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Agency will not provide assistance. Contact Glenda with any questions. (6964FR13141001) 6964FR13141001

12/08/2021 12:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 11:01 AM CT.

Kohler 100RZ82 100kw Propane Engine Generator. MDL: 100RZ82; SN: 357172; Hours: 1133. Does not run, at a minimum, it will need the front main seal replaced. Buyer will need to supply an extendable forklift to remove from the trailer, one will not be provided. Agency will not provide assistance. (6974AN13131001) 6974AN13131001

12/08/2021 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 11:00 AM CT.

Daewoo G30E-3 Forklift. The condition of this forklift is unknown as to whether it is repairable or not. 2592 hours; SN: CW-00470; capacity: 6000 lbs. Being sold as scrap. All pictures were taken on 11-15-2021. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Agency will not provide assistance. (7075FH1320R6ST1) 7075FH1320R6ST1