GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/01/2021 06:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Smart UX80 Camera, 1-78X51 Smart White Board, 1-Smart Side Speakers. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact Michael Havas at 202-273-4219, or by email at MICHAEL.HAVAS@NLRB.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 63310013006331

12/01/2021 05:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 04:30 PM CT.

GENERATOR SKID MOUNT DIESEL GENERATOR N/A 4772KA13160001A