GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/01/2021 01:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 12:05 PM CT.

  One 2008 Fermont 5k Trailer Mounted Diesel Generator, MDL: MEP 802A. Unit shows to have 293 hours and to the best of my knowledge that is correct. Approximate dimensions are 81.5 x 145 x 70 weighing approx. 1775 lbs. NSN-6115012747384. See Pictures for any other existing information. Operating condition of any or all pieces are unknown, parts may be missing or broken, and repairs may be required. Property is offered as is where is with no warranty of any kind. Onsite inspection is HIGHLY encouraged. Winning bidder MUST be prepared to load as there may be no assistance from this agency. Winning bidder MUST also contact Point of Contact to make appointment for property removals as other documents beyond GSA purchaser s receipt are required. PLEASE MAKE NOTE OF OUR NEW LOCATION. AS WE HAVE MOVED. 304 S. Miller Place, OKC OK, 73108. (47737813260012) 47737813260012

12/01/2021 01:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 12:04 PM CT.

One Hewlett-Packard RF Power Meter. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact Glenda with any additional questions. (6964FR13026001) 6964FR13026001

12/01/2021 12:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 11:54 AM CT.

One Bird 4301 RF Watt Power Analyzer. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact Glenda with any additional questions. (6964FR13012001) 6964FR13012001

12/01/2021 12:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 11:44 AM CT.

Multimeter 60NA Type 2 Triplett. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact Glenda with any additional questions. (6964FR13011001) 6964FR13011001