GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

12/01/2021 12:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 11:34 AM CT.

One Collins 478A-H75 RF Bolometer. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact Glenda with any additional questions. (6964FR13002001) 6964FR13002001

12/01/2021 12:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 11:24 AM CT.

One Hewlett-Packard 432A Power RF Meter. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact Glenda with any additional questions. (6964FR13001001) 6964FR13001001

12/01/2021 12:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 11:14 AM CT.

Fluke Corporation 7220A Electronic D Counter. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact Glenda with any additional questions. (6964FR12944001) 6964FR12944001

12/01/2021 12:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 11:04 AM CT.

Agilent 8712ES Network Analyzer. No longer used because it is no longer compatible with our current system. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact Patricia with any additional questions. (6964FR12943001) 6964FR12943001

12/01/2021 12:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 11:03 AM CT.

Kohler 100RZ Engine Generator. 50 KW Backup Generator with Automatic Transfer Switch. Propane, 208VAC 3 Phase. ATS Details: PN: A346409-C6; SN: K64947; 260AMP 4 Pole with MPAC 1500 Controller. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact Glenda with any additional questions, agency will not assist in removal. (6974AN12701001) 6974AN12701001