GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/29/2021 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 05:41 PM CT.

Volt Testers, 1 Lot: Mfr Megger, Including 2 ea model 212160, 2 ea model MJ160 and 3 ea model MJ159. 470E3613130065

11/29/2021 06:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5 Fluke ESA 620 biomedical analyzers and 1 Fluke 7000 DP defibrillator. Unknown operating condition. Units look in nice shape. Some accessories are in the bag. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours ae Monday through Friday 8am 3pm.**The winning bidder must complete the statement of intent which can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents and return it to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. All payment options will be blocked until the statement of intent form is received.** 473F6513230002

11/29/2021 06:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 05:28 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Diesel Generator: Mfr Cummins Power, Mdl MEP-1070, 60 kw, skid mounted diesel generator. S/N J130576816, Hours: 2,138.7; 120 208v 3ph, 240 416v 3ph. 208 104 amp, dry weight 3,500 lbs. Unit measures 82 inches long, 36 inches wide, 53 inches high. Issues include but are not limited to operating condition unknown, parts have been removed and disconnected, engine cranks, unable to further test. Stored outside. 47024313132000

11/29/2021 06:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 05:27 PM CT.

Smart Board, Camera and Speakers, 1 Lot: Mfr Smart, Mdl UX80. Including 1 ea camera, 1 ea smart board and 1 set of speakers. 633100129963310

11/29/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 7 X-Rrite Mdl: I1basic Pro 2 color calibration system. Unknown operating condition. Additional pictures can be taken upon request. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6513220004