GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/29/2021 04:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 03:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Approximately 17 Platt Electric Supply light fixtures, model: TXF131A322E120. 120 volts. Made of steel. Approx. Unit dimensions: 48 long x 24 wide x 4 high. New unused. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6513220005

11/29/2021 04:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 03:27 PM CT.

  JR Hollingsworth MEP002A 5 kw diesel generator. Serial number: RZ14395. Date of manufacture: August 1981. 5 kw. 60 hz. 275 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120/ 240 volt, single phase and 26 amp or 120/ 208 volt, three phase and 17.3 amp. Batteries are included. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 51 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 960 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6513060001