GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/24/2021 02:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 01:15 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 30 ea. (7074KW12715146) New 7074KW12715146

11/24/2021 02:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 01:05 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715145) New 7074KW12715145

11/24/2021 01:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:55 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715142) New 7074KW12715142

11/24/2021 01:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:45 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715141) New 7074KW12715141

11/24/2021 01:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:35 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715140) New 7074KW12715140

11/24/2021 01:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:25 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715139) New 7074KW12715139

11/24/2021 01:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:15 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715138) New 7074KW12715138

11/24/2021 01:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:02 PM CT.

Flagro Commerical/Industrial Portable Heater, SN:OV400-4971, Model: FVO-400/390,000 BTU/150 PSI. (7074P212882842) Repairs needed 7074P212882842