GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/20/2021 11:23 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:23 AM CT.

  COMPUTER HEADSET Plantronics Headsets. One is model CS55 and the other is model EncorePro HW720. Please contact Property Custodian, David Dehon (505-248-7253) for additional information or to view this item. CS55 47QSWB13120024

11/20/2021 11:05 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:05 AM CT.

  2 Brocade Fastiron WS 624G network switches: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A2127710041