GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/19/2021 06:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  1965 Continental MEP-017A Generator. Has not been run in many years. Working condition unknown. May run with fresh fuel, battery, and some work. Must be hauled from site. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the form can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The form must be faxed to (215) 829-2764, Attn: Cynthia Smith, or emailed to cynthia.smith@gsa.gov. Please contact Keith Robbins at 413-253-1798 ext. 202, or by email at KEITH.ROBBINS@MASS.GOV to schedule all appointments. 1236WW20267MA06

11/19/2021 06:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  One 10 kw diesel generator. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313050009

11/19/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Hercules MEP-017A Generator. Needs batteries. Working condition unknown. Parts may be missing, and other repairs may be required. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the form can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The form must be faxed to (215) 829-2764, Attn: Cynthia Smith, or emailed to cynthia.smith@gsa.gov. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 1236WW20267MA07

11/19/2021 12:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-29-2021 11:36 AM CT.

CUMMINS POWER GENERATOR: Mdl 8HDKAU41934M, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V Manufacturer s/nA120288428. Unit is in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525312424987

11/19/2021 11:32 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-26-2021 10:32 AM CT.

Kohler Engine Generator. Kohler ATS, Mdl: 40RZ. 150 AMPS, 208 volts, 3 phase. Load bank controller, avtron muffler, exhaust radiator, A276469 batteries, optima redtop battery charger, kohler A-32676. Please contact Dana Rogers at 602-723-9618. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP12802001