GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/17/2021 03:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 02:01 PM CT.

  2002 MCII OFNW8 MEP-806B 60KW Generator, diesel, SN: HX62838, 111 hours, 6 cyl, shipping weight: 3764 lbs. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (48-020-4295-42-003) (47749T13080031) 47749T13080031

11/17/2021 02:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $45    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 01:51 PM CT.

  Kohler Generator set, Mfg.: Kohler, Model: 20R0Z281; SN: 217252. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Loading and transport of property is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is highly recommended. ***This item is located in Denali National Park, Alaska. 140102127319232

11/17/2021 02:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 01:51 PM CT.

  Vanair Sentry 335 Auxiliary Set Generator, diesel, SN: 30-73862; shipping weight: 800 lbs. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (48-020-9493-37-004). (47749T13080029) 47749T13080029

11/17/2021 02:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $45    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 01:41 PM CT.

  Generator on trailer. Mfg: Fermont, Model: MEP-804A; SN: T-248-171; Year: 1997; Fuel Type: Diesel 15KW 50 60hz. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Loading and transport of property is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is highly recommended. ***This item is located in Denali National Park, Alaska. 140102127219231

11/17/2021 02:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 01:41 PM CT.

  One lot of Generators, 22 ea. Alternating 100 amp Generators, 12-24v, dual voltage, for M915 Series truck use. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (48-020-4220-37-001). (47749T13080028) 47749T13080028

11/17/2021 02:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 01:31 PM CT.

  One Next Energy Prototype Generator. SN: 192168165. Operating condition unknown; repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (48-020-7123-39-005). (47749T13080027) 47749T13080027

11/17/2021 02:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $45    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 01:31 PM CT.

  Fermont Generator Set Diesel Engine, Mfg.: Fermont, Model: MEP-804A, 3 phase; Date Mfg.: 6/1997; 15KW 50/60HZ; SN: FZ 57507. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Loading and transport of property is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is highly recommended. ***This item is located in Denali National Park, Alaska. 140102127219219

11/17/2021 02:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 01:30 PM CT.

  Bose Sound System, Mfg. Bose, Model: AV3-2-1II. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is highly recommended. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113012780014

11/17/2021 02:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 01:21 PM CT.

  One lot of Generators. 1 ea: 1500 watt Generator; 2 ea: Kohler 6CM65-HS, 5000 watt diesel Generators with no batteries; 1 ea: Honda 2500 watt Generator; 1 ea: Dayton 5000 watt Generator. Repairs required; missing parts; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T13080026) 47749T13080026

11/17/2021 02:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 01:20 PM CT.

  Sound system, Mfg: Bose, Model: AV18. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Loading and transport of property is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is highly recommended. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113012780003

11/17/2021 02:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 01:11 PM CT.

  One lot of 2KW and 5KW Generators. 1 ea: Martin GY6000SAX 5KW diesel generator, 2264 hours, fluids drained, SN: HP007030036. 1 ea: Martin GY6000SAX 5KW diesel generator, 1264 hours, fluids drained. 1 ea: 1999 Dewey MEP-531A 2KW diesel generator, SN: EX00993. Repairs required; missing parts; additional deficiencies unknown. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T13080025) 47749T13080025