GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/17/2021 12:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 11:13 AM CT.

  One HP Radio Test Set. In usable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removing. POC: Christine Campagnola 719-380-6731. (6905E712721001) 6905E712721001

11/17/2021 12:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 11:03 AM CT.

  1995 Fluke 8060A Multimeter. In working condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removing. (69516912803001) 69516912803001

11/17/2021 12:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 11:02 AM CT.

  One Fermont J510-1 30KW Diesel Engine Generator. 1662 Hours. This engine generator is inside a building and heavy duty moving equipment may be needed. The purchaser must provide all equipment and is responsible for removing lot without assistance. (6964FR12931001) 6964FR12931001