GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/15/2021 08:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:37 PM CT.

Fluke Multimeters (Internal: 470496-1313-0044; (79) 18-352-01, TB09) Mdl: 1653B, Multifunction tester, comes with UK plug, however runs fine off of six AA batteries, Have calibration date tags, but are not readable, 18 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 175 lbs; 47″L x 36″W x 27″H. 1 Lot 47049613130044

11/15/2021 08:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:27 PM CT.

  Oscilloscopes (Internal: 470496-1313-0038; (73) 17-717-01, TB03) Mfg Tektronix, AN/USM-488, 2235 100 MHz, Line voltage range: 90-250V AC, Fuse 250V, 1A slow, Power Max Watts: 40, Max VA: 70, Freq: 48-440 Hz, Individually boxed, 15 ea. Appear to be UNUSED; Working condition not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 393 lbs; 40″L x 49″W x 42″H. 1 Lot 47049613130038

11/15/2021 08:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:25 PM CT.

  Street Lights (Internal: 470496-1313-0030; (64) 17-458-01A/B, TA14/TB) “Holophane”, Acuity Lighting Group, Inc., Mfd: 2010, CAT# G175MH12LWFHGB, 250 W, 120V, 60 Hz, Pictures of open items are a representative of items in boxes, 5 ea. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 312 lbs (135 lbs; 48″L x 40:W x 22″H; 177 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 50″H. 1 Lot 47049613130030

11/15/2021 08:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:24 PM CT.

  Portable Gas Generator (Internal: 470496-1313-0035; (70) 17-457-03, TA20) Mfg SML Industries, Mdl: LR120E-208, 13 KW, Volt Master Smoothwave, with pull &electric start, Vanguard commercial power motor, Mdl: 386447, Type: 0131-G1, 1 ea. Repairs needed: Used, Flat tires, no battery, frame appears to be bent; Scratches, dings & some rust throughout. Working condition unknown & not guaranteed. Est shipping wt & dim: 341 lbs; 48″L x 40″W x 36″H. 47049613130035

11/15/2021 08:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:12 PM CT.

Electrical Conduit (Internal: 470496-1313-0071; (101) 18-320-01B, TC19) Electri-/Flex Co., Liquatite flexible outdoor conduit, 1YPF9, 3/4″ x 100 ft L, Grey in color. NM-12 TYPE FNMC-B 3/4 (21) 80 Deg C DRY 60 Deg C WET 70 Deg C OIL RES, DIRECT BURIAL. Each one is individually strapped & wrapped, 24 ea. UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 457 lbs; 40″L x 48″W x 43″H. 1 Lot 47049613130071

11/15/2021 08:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2021 07:02 PM CT.

Electrical Conduit (Internal: 470496-1313-0055; (117) 18-320-01A, TC01) Electri-/Flex Co., Liquatite flexible outdoor conduit, 1YPF9, 3/4″ x 100 ft L, Grey in color. NM-12 TYPE FNMC-B 3/4 (21) 80 Deg C DRY 60 Deg C WET 70 Deg C OIL RES, DIRECT BURIAL. Each one is individually strapped & wrapped, 24 ea. UNUSED. Est shipping wt & dim: 470 lbs; 48″L x 42″W x 43″H. 1 Lot 47049613130055