GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/12/2021 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:13 PM CT.

  1986 Generator (1 EA) Libby MEP003A 10KW Generator), SN: RZ42161, AG1625686. Condition is unknown. Photos may not represent current status of equipment. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Edward Arnold @601-540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov 1243N71266MS03

11/12/2021 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Portable Generators, various sizes; Condition is unknown. Photos may not represent current status of equipment. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Edward Arnold @601-540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov 1243N71266MS02

11/12/2021 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  1986 Generator (1 EA), Libby MEP003A 10KW Generator; SN: RZ48518, AG1528175. Condition is unknown. Photos may not represent current status of equipment. It is highly recommended that bidders physically inspect property before bidding. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. No warranty is expressed or implied. Buyer is responsible for loading and removing property. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointments contact Edward Arnold @601-540-3893 or edarnold@mfc.ms.gov 1243N71266MS01

11/12/2021 07:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) Cell Phones. Includes (1) Motorola, SN#8203002009, (1) IPHONE SN#F17LJ0NKFF9Y, and (1) IPHONE 6 SN# C8QPPTNTG5MP. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 124M5512660002

11/12/2021 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  Audio Switch (1 EA) Startech model VS410RVG, Barcode 188701. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 704A2612701012