GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

11/10/2021 02:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 01:21 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 30 ea. (7074KW12715146) New 7074KW12715146

11/10/2021 02:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 01:11 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715145) New 7074KW12715145

11/10/2021 02:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 01:01 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715144) New 7074KW12715144

11/10/2021 01:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:51 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715143) New 7074KW12715143

11/10/2021 01:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:41 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715142) New 7074KW12715142

11/10/2021 01:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:31 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715141) New 7074KW12715141

11/10/2021 01:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:21 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715140) New 7074KW12715140

11/10/2021 01:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:11 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715139) New 7074KW12715139

11/10/2021 01:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 12:01 PM CT.

Cell phone protector, Otter Box for Samsung Galaxy S9, 25 ea. (7074KW12715138) New 7074KW12715138

11/09/2021 08:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 07:47 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Misc Generator; 30KW; 120; 208 volt; 60 HZ; hours: 1283; manufacturer: OFNW8; model: MEP-805B; serial number: HX38460; condition: runs, does not generate power, does not start; please inspect before purchase; for questions and appointments, please contact the listed Custodian; PP0005016476; USDA Tag: 0928; CSREES: 99 0 3230 11; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. The successful bidder should send the signed and dated hazardous statement prior to payment and removal to the Sales Contracting Officer by email to antino.harmon@gsa.gov or fax at 202-692-6222. SEE HAZARDOUS STATEMENT LINK UNDER ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS 12315912170001

11/09/2021 07:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-24-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Cisco Switches: network switches with the following specifications; to include: Two; 48 port; Cisco 2960-X; Three; 48 port; Cisco 2960-S; Eight; 24 port; Cisco 2960-S; no onsite inspection; local pickup only; items will not be shipped; any operating condition listed refers to the last known condition and is no guarantee of current condition nor warranty of operating condition; you are encouraged to contact property Custodian for any details; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1241021250C2960

11/08/2021 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-15-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  1986 5KW Trailer Mounted Generator, manufacturer D.S. MFG, model TP-5A4-DC, SN 862065M. Has not been run in eight years. Working condition unknown. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the form can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The form must be faxed to (215) 829-2764, Attn: Cynthia Smith, or emailed to cynthia.smith@gsa.gov. Please contact Keith Robbins at 413-253-1798 ext. 202, or by email at KEITH.ROBBINS@MASS.GOV to schedule all appointments. 1236WW20267MA05

11/06/2021 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-13-2021 10:57 AM CT.

  one lot of electrical testing equipment consisting of: T1 TESTER-TB2310-DS1 DUAL T1 RX TX TO INCLUDE: 1 EA 2000-V6, 1 EA TB2310-FT1, 1 EA TB2310-TIM, 1 EA TB2310-SIG, 4 EA CB-10615, 2 EA CB-51120, AND 1 EA TB2310-PRI, Make:ACTERNA, item is functional with repairs but should be put through calibration prior to use. item needs new batteries and cables: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982731229GB01

11/05/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/05/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Black Max Generator, Model BM10700JR. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 70523312660001

11/04/2021 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 04:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple circuits, converters, compressors, etc.,. New and Usable/good. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.