GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/29/2021 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 06:26 PM CT.

  One each Onan 50KW Diesel Generator. Model: 50DGCA. The working condition was reported as engine failure and cost to repair was not cost effective. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs are required. W81G67127310004

10/29/2021 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 06:16 PM CT.

  One Each Northern Lights M673L3 6KW Diesel Generator. The working condition is unknown, but is believed to have been working when removed from service. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. W81G67127310003

10/29/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One each Kawasaki GE 5000 Generator. This item is posted as salvage and the operational condition is unknown. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower, lift and transport. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs are required. W807PM129310002

10/29/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Miscellaneous Beyer and Shure wired and wireless microphones. The working condition is unknown. (2 x Beyer Wired Microphones, Shure UHF System,and Shure UC Wireless System) Bar Tag # 31432, 24422, 24423, 62781, 62821. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. W81G67127331432

10/29/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  General Purpose Transformer (1 EA) Square D 7S1F. Good physical condition however actual working condition is unknown. For internal use only: bar Tag #23189. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect the property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. W81G67123923189

10/29/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1969 Wisconsin 5KW Generator ***SCRAP*** Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Lot is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. Please contact Roy Liard at (508) 400-6396, or by email at roy.liard@state.ma.us to schedule all appointments. 1236WW20266MA06