GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/28/2021 05:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2021 03:14 PM CT.

  Libby Welding MEP-002A 5 kw diesel generator. Serial number: RZ32022. Date of manufacture: October 1984. Unknown operating condition. 5 kw. 60 hz. 359 hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amps or 120/240 volts, single phase and 26 amps or 120 208 volts, three phase and 17.3 amps. Batteries are included and all fluids have been drained. Approx. unit dimensions: 51 long x 32 wide x 37. Approx. Weight: 960 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6512730001

10/28/2021 05:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2021 03:04 PM CT.

  LIBBY CORP MEP-814A 15 KW GENERATOR. Serial number: RZG15150. Date of manufacture: March 1994. 15 kw and 400 hz. 3,294 total hours. 120/ 208 volts, 400 hz, 52 amps and three phase or 240 416 volts, 400 hz, 26 amps and three phase. Batteries not included. Unknown operating condition. All fluids have been drained. Approx. Unit dimensions: 70 long x 36 wide x 55 tall. Approx. Weight: 2015 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6512740001