GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/27/2021 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 06:30 PM CT.

One lot of Trailer Mounted HVAC/Generator Units. Lot includes 3 units. Brand, model, type unknown. may be required. Working condition is unknown of all items. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA12920001N

10/27/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  1972 Hollingsworth 5KW generator, MEP001, unknown deficiencies. Repairs required. (1243N71256AR04) 1243N71256AR04

10/27/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot of Generators. 1 ea: 2006 SDMO Industries J100UC 100KW Diesel Generator, est. mi. unknown: 200 gallon fuel tank attached, has John Deere engine, has no batteries or fluids, turbo removed from engine, exterior cabinet has some dents, SN: J100UC06021021. 1 ea: Onan 7HGJAE-213SA 7KW Gas Generator, est. hrs. unknown: has no fluids or battery, appears complete, working condition unknown, SN-H020405899. Lot dimensions H 10ft x L 8ft x W 43 inches, est. wt. 3800lbs. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930052) 47749T12930052

10/27/2021 06:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 04:56 PM CT.

  One lot of Diesel Generators, 2 ea. 1 ea: 2002 MCII OFNW8 MEP-806B 60KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 1340. Appears to be in good condition, has no batteries or fluids, oil filter removed, working condition unknown, SN: HX60167. 1 ea: 2009 OFNW8 MEP-816B 60KW DIESEL GENERATOR, est. hrs. 1147: 400 HZ. Appears to be in good condition, has no batteries or fluids, oil filter removed, working condition unknown, SN: HX60444. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930026) 47749T12930026

10/27/2021 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 04:46 PM CT.

  One lot of Diesel Generators, 2 ea. 1 ea: 2007 OFNW8 MEP-816B 60KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 2233: 400 HZ. Appears to be in good condition, has no batteries or fluids, oil filter removed, minor cabinet door damage, working condition unknown, SN: HX60345. 1 ea: 2009 OFNW8 MEP-816B 60KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 1769: 400 HZ. Appears to be in good condition, has no batteries or fluids, oil filter removed, minor cabinet door damage, working condition unknown, SN: HX60421. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930025) 47749T12930025

10/27/2021 06:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 04:36 PM CT.

  2009 United Power Products 0159-1757 125KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 2330: Has no batteries or fluids, oil filter removed, rust and dents on cabinets, tank and engine compartment, SN: 665230, weight approx. 7,868lbs, dimensions H 104 in x L 155 in x W 48 in. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Structural integrity of the generator may be compromised. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930024) 47749T12930024

10/27/2021 06:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 04:26 PM CT.

  2009 United Power Products 0159-1757 125KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 1847: Has no batteries or fluids, oil filter removed, rust and dents on cabinets, tank and engine compartment, SN: 665118, weight approx. 7,868lbs, dimensions H 104 in x L 155 in x W 48 in. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Structural integrity of the generator may be compromised. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930023) 47749T12930023

10/27/2021 06:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 04:16 PM CT.

  2003 SDMO Industries JS100UC 100KW Diesel Generator Set, est. hrs. unknown: Has no batteries or fluids, some components appear to be missing or disconnected, power panels dented, outer cabinet dents and damage, SN: JS100UC03007827. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930022) 47749T12930022

10/27/2021 06:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 04:06 PM CT.

  2005 SDMO Industries J100UC 100KW Diesel Generator Set, est. hrs. unknown: Has no switching panel, has no batteries or fluids, some components appear to be missing or disconnected, engine compartment door and glass cover for control panel missing, outer cabinet damaged and dented, SN: J100UC05618416. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930021) 47749T12930021

10/27/2021 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 03:56 PM CT.

  2003 SDMO Industries JS100UCU 100KW Diesel Generator Set, est. hrs. unknown: Switch unit is disconnected, has no fluids, has some outer cabinet damage, SN: JS100UC03007406. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930020) 47749T12930020

10/27/2021 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 03:46 PM CT.

  One lot of Diesel Generators, 2 ea. 1 ea: 1994 Libby Corp. MEP-802A 5KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 950: Appears to be in complete condition, has no batteries or fluids, outer cabinet damage, dents and scratches, SN: RZB02684. 1 ea: 2008 Fermont MEP-813A 10KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 1331: 400 HTZ, appears to be in complete condition, has no fluids, outer cabinet has some damage, SN: FZ56489. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930019) 47749T12930019

10/27/2021 05:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 03:36 PM CT.

  One lot of Diesel Generators, 2 ea. 1 ea: 2002 Fermont DIV. MEP-813A 10KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 5070: Exhaust pipe open to atmosphere, has no cover or flap, engine oil is contaminated, has no radiator, coolant or filters, outer cabinet is damaged, SN: FZ56236. 1 ea: 2003 Fermont MEP-813A 10KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 5067: has no batteries or fluids, outer cabinet has some damage, SN: FZ56261. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930018) 47749T12930018

10/27/2021 05:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 03:26 PM CT.

  One lot of Diesel Generators, 2 ea. 1 ea: 2011 Fermont MEP-803A 10KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 3786: Appears to be complete, has no batteries or fluids, outer cabinet doors and top dented or dam aged, SN: FZ46638. 1 ea: 2010 Fermont MEP-802A 5KW Diesel Generator, est. hrs. 849. Appears to be complete, has no batteries or fluids, SN: FZ12456. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930017) 47749T12930017

10/27/2021 05:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 03:16 PM CT.

  One lot of 2011 Fermont MEP-803A 10KW Diesel Generators, 2 ea. Both appears to be in good condition, has no batteries, or fluids, cabinet dented. SN: FZ46688; est. hrs. 3916. SN: FZ46621; est. hrs. 3916. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930016) 47749T12930016