GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/27/2021 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 03:06 PM CT.

  One lot of Various Gas & Diesel Generators, 10 ea. All have no fluids and may need batteries or batteries are dead, various parts may be missing, oil plugs, fuel caps, etc., working condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930015) 47749T12930015

10/27/2021 04:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 02:56 PM CT.

  One lot of Various Gas & Diesel Generators, 10 ea. All have no fluids and may need batteries or batteries are dead, various parts may be missing, oil plugs, fuel caps, etc., working condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930014) 47749T12930014

10/27/2021 04:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 02:46 PM CT.

  One lot of Various Gas Generators, 9 ea. All have no fluids and may need batteries or batteries are dead, missing various parts, oil plugs, fuel caps, etc., working condition is unknown. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930013) 47749T12930013

10/27/2021 04:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 02:36 PM CT.

  1987 Kurz & Root MEP 006A 60KW Diesel Generator Set, est. hrs. unknown: cabinet and panels bent, has no batteries or fluids, appears to be missing output plugs and misc. engine components, control panel missing, SN: DZ04166. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930012) 47749T12930012

10/27/2021 04:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 02:26 PM CT.

  2002 MCII OFNW8 MEP816B 60KW Diesel Generator Set, est. hrs. 17: 400 HZ, appears to be in good condition, batteries dead, SN-HX60099. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930011) 47749T12930011

10/27/2021 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 11:54 AM CT.

One Biddle Ins Ohmmeter. AKA Megger Test Equipment, SN: 745736. YR MFG: 1977. Cosmetically good condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12715003) 6964FR12715003