GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/27/2021 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 11:44 AM CT.

One Biddle Ins Ohmmeter. AKA Megger MJ159 Test Equipment, SN: 980655 2660. YR MFG: 1998. Cosmetically good condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12715002) 6964FR12715002

10/27/2021 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 11:34 AM CT.

One AVO Intl Ohmmeter. AKA Megger MJ159 Test Equipment, SN: 2762. YR MFG: 2003. Cosmetically good condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12715001) 6964FR12715001

10/27/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 11:24 AM CT.

One lot of 138 various sized Watt Elements for use in Wattmeters. Year mfg is various from approximately 1962 thru 2017. Someone will be available for pick-up or shipping of property. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12712001) 6964FR12712001

10/27/2021 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 11:22 AM CT.

One Hewlett-Packard 1600 Rack Laboratory Equipment, MDL: 29431F; SN: 2244A00572. Est weight 180 lbs. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12643001) 6964FR12643001

10/27/2021 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 11:12 AM CT.

One Hewlett- Packard 1600 Rack Laboratory Equipment, MDL: E3661A. Est weight 180 lbs. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12642001) 6964FR12642001

10/27/2021 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 11:02 AM CT.

One Hewlett- Packard 1600 Rack Laboratory Equipment, MDL: E3661A; 120-VAC; 50/60 Hz. Est weight 180 lbs. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12641001) 6964FR12641001