GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/22/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 06:05 PM CT.

Lima Electric, 30kw Generator, with Perkins diesel motor (BOS-01-D-03, S N A814043A.) Generator was acquired in 1979 and installed in 1980, hour indicator shows 208.1 hours, however, no guarantee on hours. Generator was functional when taken from service in 2015, however, has not been ran or any maintenance completed since that date. Will require repairs, and may be missing parts or components. Absolutely no warranty or guarantee on any property. Physical inspection is highly recommended to ascertain condition, any unknown deficiencies, and accuracy of description. Physical inspection and pickup are by appointment only. This location will not ship or load any property, and it is the buyers responsibilityfor safe loading and removal of all property. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. W81F8E12700001

10/22/2021 07:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  1965 Continental MEP-017A Generator. Has not been run in many years. Working condition unknown. May run with fresh fuel, battery, and some work. Must be hauled from site. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the form can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The form must be faxed to (215) 829-2764, Attn: Cynthia Smith, or emailed to cynthia.smith@gsa.gov. Please contact Keith Robbins at 413-253-1798 ext. 202, or by email at KEITH.ROBBINS@MASS.GOV to schedule all appointments. 1236WW20267MA06

10/22/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1967 Gemco Generator ***SCRAP*** mounted to M416 Ton trailer- Manufacturer Unknown. LOT TO BE SOLD FOR PARTS ONLY. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Lot is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. The picture shown is a representative photo. 1236WW20267MA04

10/22/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of -Radio Headsets – mfg Motorola mdl Con-Space Sr65m – Push to talk w/side Winder headset, xts-1500 Motorola Interface. approx. 20 Headsets. approx. 19 Carrying Bags. Covid-19 disclaimer: Anyone attempting to pick up a purchased lot from this facility must enter through the screening tent at the front entrance of the hospital. Surical mask must be worn at all times inside of building. Temperature will be taken during screening. Non-patients exhibiting Covid like symptoms will be turned away and asked to reschedule their business for another time. If possible, potential bidders are asked to arrange shipment of purchased equipment and supplies to cut down on foot traffic on campus. Loading dock is located in the back of the hospital. Same rules apply. Loading dock hours are from 8:00am to 3:30pm. -used- 36340112510026

10/22/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1969 Wisconsin 5KW Generator ***SCRAP***mounted to Ton Trailer-Manufacturer/Model Unknown. LOT TO BE SOLD FOR PARTS ONLY. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Lot is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal is by appointment only. The picture shown is a representative photo. 1236WW20266MA06

10/22/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  Hercules MEP-017A Generator. Needs batteries. Working condition unknown. Parts may be missing, and other repairs may be required. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the form can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The form must be faxed to (215) 829-2764, Attn: Cynthia Smith, or emailed to cynthia.smith@gsa.gov. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 1236WW20267MA07

10/22/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Cisco WS-C6500 series converter. Repairs may be required. 1631AD12670009

10/22/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Bluecoat 600 network security server, SG600-35-PR. Repairs may be required. 1631AD12660009

10/22/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 Cisco 3900 series – integrated service routers. Repairs may be required. 1631AD12660008

10/22/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 8 Anatel Cisco catalyst 3560 series PoE 48’s stackable. Repairs may be required. 1631AD12660006, 1631AD12660007 MULTI ITEMS