GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/21/2021 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 12:21 PM CT.

AAS36 Infrared receiver converters, 11 ea. (705253125879763) Usable; click on additional documents link below for details. 705253125879763

10/21/2021 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 12:11 PM CT.

AAS36 Infrared receiver converters, 11 ea. (705253125879762) Usable; click on additional documents link below for details 705253125879762

10/21/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 12:01 PM CT.

AAS36 Infrared receiver converters, 11 ea. (70525312587976) Usable; click on additional documents link below for details. 70525312587976