GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/19/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:55 AM CT.

CUMMINS POWER GENERATOR: Mdl 8HDKAU41934R, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V Manufacturer s/n K140767303. Unit is in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525312424985

10/19/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:45 AM CT.

CUMMINS POWER GENERATOR: Mdl 8HDKAU41934M, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V Manufacturer s/n A140619368. Unit is in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525312424990

10/19/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:35 AM CT.

CUMMINS POWER GENERATOR: Mdl 8HDKAU41934M, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V Manufacturer s/n I110246317. Unit is in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525312424989

10/19/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:25 AM CT.

CUMMINS POWER GENERATOR: Mdl 8HDKAU41934M, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V Manufacturer s/n D130496467. Unit is in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525312424988

10/19/2021 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:15 AM CT.

CUMMINS POWER GENERATOR: Mdl 8HDKAU41934M, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V Manufacturer s/nA120288428. Unit is in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525312424987

10/19/2021 12:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2021 10:05 AM CT.

CUMMINS POWER GENERATOR: Mdl 8HDKAU41934R, DIESEL, 8KW, 60HZ, 120V Manufacturer s/n K140767302. Unit is in scrap condition. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525312424986