GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/21/2021 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 01:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of Hamilton Compact Disc Player and Hi-Precision D A System with four speakers; two Model SP-6P speakers and two SP-30 Speakers. Repairs are required, not limited to: Never used; Unknown if it is in working condition. Repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! No warranty. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Skagway Alaska. Shipping is responsibility of winning bidder. 140ABN123702371

10/21/2021 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 12:51 PM CT.

APS Smart UPS, Model:3000VA, rack amount, SN:AS1527132979. (70749712560670) New 70749712560670

10/21/2021 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 12:41 PM CT.

APC Smart UPS, Model 3000VA, rack mount, SN:AS1527132937. (70749712560669) New 70749712560669

10/21/2021 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 12:31 PM CT.

APC Symmetra RM Battery, Module SYBT3, Uninterruped Power Supply (UPS), SN:5D1037T52514. (70749712560668) New 70749712560668

10/21/2021 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 12:21 PM CT.

APC Symmetra RM Battery, Module SYBT3, Uninterrupted Power Supply (UPS), SN:5D1934T90019. (70749712560667) New 70749712560667

10/21/2021 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 12:11 PM CT.

APC Symmetra RM Battery, Module SYBT3, Uninterruped Power Supply, SN:5D1937T52512. (70749712560666) New 70749712560666

10/21/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2021 12:01 PM CT.

APC Symmetra RM Battery Module SYBT3, Uninterruped Power Supply (UPS), SN:5D1948T67354. (70749712560665) New 70749712560665