GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/18/2021 12:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 10:38 AM CT.

  1994 Libby Generator Set Diesel Engine, Mfr Libby, Model MEP 803A, Year 1994; 10KW 60HZ; S/N: RZC-01024; diesel generator; estimate hours: 5 hours; dimensions 62Lx32Wx37W (Inches). Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Your inspection is strongly encouraged. (Internal: 0-0029-4) 470E3612810203

10/18/2021 12:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 10:28 AM CT.

  1993 Libby Generator Set Diesel Engine, Mfr Libby, Model MEP 803A, Year 1993, 10KW 60HZ; diesel generator; estimate hours: 6 hours; dimensions 62 Lx32 Wx37H (Inches). Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Your inspection is strongly encouraged.. (Internal: 0-0029-4) 470E3612810202

10/18/2021 12:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 10:18 AM CT.

  2000 Fermont Generator Set Diesel Engine, Mfr Fermont, Model MEP 803A, Year 2000;10KW 60HZ; diesel generator; estimated hours: 4752; ***some exterior damage; dimensions 62Lx32 Wx37H (Inches). Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Your inspection is strongly encouraged. (Internal: 0-0029-4) 470E3612810201

10/18/2021 12:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 10:08 AM CT.

  1994 Libby Generator Set Diesel Engine, Mfr Libby, Model MEP 803A, Year 1994; 10KW 60HZ; S/N RZC; diesel generator; condition unknown, dimensions; 62×32 x37 (Inches); estimated hours: 1721 hours. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Your inspection is strongly encouraged. (Internal: 0-0029-4) 470E3612810200