GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/15/2021 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 06:14 PM CT.

  Honda EM 5000SX 5000 watt generator. Working condition unknown. Good physical condition. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Repairs may be required. W81G67124510003

10/15/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  Caterpillar 250kw. It is a marine generator so the engine to setup to be cooled by a Keel Cooler (does not have a radiator). Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bidf. Repairs may be required. W81G67124510004