GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/14/2021 09:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2021 07:06 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 30KW Gray Generator; on skid mount; mfg: Libby; model number: MEP005A; serial number: RZ51622; year: 1977; hours: 779; hauled in; in of repair; possible missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view or pickup are 8:30 am to 3 pm by appointment; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; 1243N721165SC31; AG1611533 SCFC LOT #305; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N71165SC31

10/14/2021 08:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2021 06:56 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: 10KW Light Green Generator; mfg: Libby; model number: MEP003A; serial number: RZ44929; year: unknown; hours: 2850; diesel; hauled in; in of repair; possible missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view or pickup are 8:30 am to 3 pm by appointment; for appointments or questions, please contact the listed Custodian; 1243N721165SC30; AG1611085 SCFC LOT #307; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing; Standard Form 97 (SF 97), Certificate to Obtain Title to a Vehicle will be mailed via USPS; SF 97 will allow the titling of the vehicle; the United States Postal Service (USPS) is currently experiencing a delay in mail delivery Nationwide; please expect longer than normal times for delivery. 1243N71165SC30

10/14/2021 08:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2021 06:46 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Generators; One; Honda generator; model number: EMS3800; serial number: GE4001075821; fuel: gasoline; One; Honda generator; model number: EM2500; serial number: EZCN1033492, fuel: gasoline; hauled in; in need of repair; possible missing parts; picture may not reflect actual condition; personal inspection is recommended; does not run and underlying issues may be present; hours to view or pickup are 8:30 am to 3 pm by appointment; for questions, please contact the listed Custodian; 1243N721165SC04; AG1544839 SC07; AG1610867 SCFC LOT#306; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1243N71165SC04