GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/13/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  Approx. 52 Power Strips. Make: Prime. Model: UNKN. Unused. 70240312292124

10/13/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 10:33 AM CT.

DELL POWEREDGE: 2161DS-2 SWITCHKVM NETWORK, KEYBORAD PORTION ONLY. HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. BIDDERSA RE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. BARCODE: CIS098451 708159123908275