GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/08/2021 10:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 08:05 PM CT.

Portable Water Current Meter (Internal: 680402-1245-0848~0850) Mfg Marsh-McBirney, Mdl 201D, 1 ea; Portable Wastewater Test Equipment, Mfg American Sigma, Mdl 1350, 2 ea; Water Samplers, Mfg Sigma-Streamline, Mdl 702, 2 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

10/08/2021 09:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:55 PM CT.

Magnetometer (Internal: 680402-1245-0846) Mfg Geometrics, Mdl G-856A, SN: 27376, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 68040212450846

10/08/2021 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:51 PM CT.

  1 Generator 300 KW, Caterpillar, Overall length 18 ft., overall height 11 ft. 6 in., overall width 8 ft. Operational condition unknown. Parts may be missing, broken, or in need of repair. It is the bidders responsibility to inspect all items they intend to bid on. It is the bidders responsibility to package all items that they have purchased. The facility will not repackage any items purchased by the winning bidder. The facility will not furnish straps, shrink-wrap, or any other item necessary to secure the load. Items will be placed on tailgate only. Inspection and Removal by appointment only Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT12600051

10/08/2021 09:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:45 PM CT.

Mercury Analyzer (Internal: 680402-1245-0843) Mfg Leco, Mdl AMA254, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 68040212450843

10/08/2021 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:41 PM CT.

  1 Generator 60 KW Trailer Mounted, Operational condition unknown. Parts may be missing, broken, or in need of repair. It is the bidders responsibility to inspect all items they intend to bid on. It is the bidders responsibility to package all items that they have purchased. The facility will not repackage any items purchased by the winning bidder. The facility will not furnish straps, shrink-wrap, or any other item necessary to secure the load. No assistance will be provided by agency personnel to load this item, it is purchasers responsibility to load. Inspection and Removal by appointment only Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT12590045

10/08/2021 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:35 PM CT.

Water Bath Shaker (Internal: 680402-1245-0842) Mfg New Brunswick Scientific, Mdl G76, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 68040212450842

10/08/2021 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:31 PM CT.

  1 Generator Military, 200KW, Cummins Powered, 780 Hours. Operational condition unknown. Parts may be missing, broken, or in need of repair. It is the bidders responsibility to inspect all items they intend to bid on. It is the bidders responsibility to package all items that they have purchased. The facility will not repackage any items purchased by the winning bidder. The facility will not furnish straps, shrink-wrap, or any other item necessary to secure the load. Items will be placed on tailgate only. Inspection and Removal by appointment only Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT12590044

10/08/2021 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:25 PM CT.

Separation Module (Internal: 680402-1245-0840) Mfg Waters Alliance, Mdl E2695 w/2465 ECD, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 68040212450840

10/08/2021 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:21 PM CT.

  1 Generator, 100 KW, Diesel, Caterpillar Powered, 98.2 Hours, Operational condition unknown. Parts may be missing, broken, or in need of repair. It is the bidders responsibility to inspect all items they intend to bid on. It is the bidders responsibility to package all items that they have purchased. The facility will not repackage any items purchased by the winning bidder. The facility will not furnish straps, shrink-wrap, or any other item necessary to secure the load. Items will be placed on tailgate only. Inspection and Removal by appointment only Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT12590043

10/08/2021 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:15 PM CT.

TOC Analyzer (Internal: 680402-1245-0839) Mfg Teledyne, Mdl Phoenix 8000, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 68040212450839

10/08/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:11 PM CT.

  1 Generator Diesel, Military, 60KW, Operational condition unknown. Parts may be missing, broken, or in need of repair. It is the bidders responsibility to inspect all items they intend to bid on. It is the bidders responsibility to package all items that they have purchased. The facility will not repackage any items purchased by the winning bidder. The facility will not furnish straps, shrink-wrap, or any other item necessary to secure the load. Items will be placed on tailgate only. Inspection and Removal by appointment only Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT12590042