GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/08/2021 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:05 PM CT.

Centrifuge (Internal: 680402-1245-0838) Mfg Labnet Hermle, Mdl Z360K, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 68040212450838

10/08/2021 09:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:04 PM CT.

Hobart Diesel Generator Set (Z70098-1243-S001; Z37410-1074-P036) Mdl 60CU24CG, SN 402PSO6967, mounted on aircraft external power cart. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Has exceeded its service life; Frame rusted out & cost of repair exceeds 60% cost of new MEPP; Was also leaking fuel, suspected fuel tank integrity was compromised by rust; Needed multiple parts replaced, such as tires & DC connection ports; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Z700981243S004

10/08/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 07:01 PM CT.

  1 Generator Military, MEP006A, 14 hours, operational condition unknown. Parts may be missing, broken, or in need of repair. It is the bidders responsibility to inspect all items they intend to bid on. It is the bidders responsibility to package all items that they have purchased. The facility will not repackage any items purchased by the winning bidder. The facility will not furnish straps, shrink-wrap, or any other item necessary to secure the load. Items will be placed on tailgate only. Inspection and Removal by appointment only Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT12590040

10/08/2021 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 06:51 PM CT.

  1 Generator Trailer Mounted, 30KW, operational condition unknown. Parts may be missing, broken, or in need of repair. It is the bidders responsibility to inspect all items they intend to bid on. It is the bidders responsibility to package all items that they have purchased. The facility will not repackage any items purchased by the winning bidder. The facility will not furnish straps, shrink-wrap, or any other item necessary to secure the load. Items will be placed on tailgate only. Inspection and Removal by appointment only Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT12590022

10/08/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 06:41 PM CT.

  1 Generator, 60KW, diesel, 269 hours, operational condition unknown. Parts may be missing, broken, or in need of repair. It is the bidders responsibility to inspect all items they intend to bid on. It is the bidders responsibility to package all items that they have purchased. The facility will not repackage any items purchased by the winning bidder. The facility will not furnish straps, shrink-wrap, or any other item necessary to secure the load. Items will be placed on tailgate only. Inspection and Removal by appointment only Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT12570006

10/08/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 06:31 PM CT.

1 Generator 60KW, model MEP006A, 314 hours, diesel, operational condition unknown. Parts may be missing, broken, or in need of repair. It is the bidders responsibility to inspect all items they intend to bid on. It is the bidders responsibility to package all items that they have purchased. The facility will not repackage any items purchased by the winning bidder. The facility will not furnish straps, shrink-wrap, or any other item necessary to secure the load. Items will be placed on tailgate only. Inspection and Removal by appointment only Monday thru Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4748AT12560004