GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/08/2021 05:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 03:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a 5 kw diesel generator. Qty: 1. Mfr: JR Hollingsworth. Mdl: MEP-002A. Serial number: KZ14408. Date of manufacture: August of 1981. Unknown operating condition. 5 kw. 60 hz. 1,282 hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 52 amps or 120/240 volts, single phase and 26 amps or 120/208 volts, three phase and 17.3 amps. Batteries are included and all fluids have been drained. Approx. Unit dimensions: 51 inches long x 32 inches wide x 37 inches. Approx. Weight: 960 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 AM to 3 PM. ***Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached Hazardous material certification prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this hazardous material certification is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the certification can be obtained by clicking on the link located under Additional Documents. The certification must be faxed to E-mailed to lori.lambert@gsa.gov. Inspection and removal is by appointment only*** 473F6512650001

10/08/2021 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 03:03 PM CT.

  Generator Electrical – with 12 hours on it. mfg FERMONT – mdl MEP 006A. Operating condition unknown. Repairs my be required. -used- Please note: The successful bidder is required to submit the attached statement of intent form prior to payment. All payment options will be blocked until this statement of intent form is received. Along with this information bidders must provide their mailing address, on-line bidder name and daytime telephone number. A copy of the statement can be obtained by clicking on the link located under additional documents on the solicitation page. The statement of intent must be e-mailed to lori.lambert@gsa.gov 47339K12240171R

10/07/2021 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2021 10:53 AM CT.

Transmission Test Set. Mfr: Northeast. Repairs will be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 6991RP12181001