GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/07/2021 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2021 01:14 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (4 EA) Various Generators with various sizes as follows: (1 EA) Lombardini Power Gard Generator, Model DAC 12.5; (1 EA) Merlin Air Diesel Generator; ***(2 EA) Small Honda Generators do NOT work. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Condition: unknown. Loading and transport of property is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of this property. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. Appointment is required and NO assistance will be available for loading. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Eagle, Alaska. 140A1811870001

10/07/2021 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2021 01:13 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of Hamilton Compact Disc Player and Hi-Precision D A System with four speakers; two Model SP-6P speakers and two SP-30 Speakers. Repairs are required, not limited to: Never used; Unknown if it is in working condition. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! No warranty. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Skagway Alaska. Shipping is responsibility of winning bidder. 140ABN123702371