GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/06/2021 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 8 ea. 13-slot Allen Bradley expansion rack. New condition. (20826412532032) 20826412532032

10/06/2021 06:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 04:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Doble Circuit Breaker Tester; Model: TR3100/TR3400; 120volt. System is out of date and will need to be serviced. Parts may be needed to make it functional. Dimensions and weight are unknown. Agency will not be able to ship. Property is for local pick up only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information, appointment to inspect and remove contact jason.w.place@usace.army.mil. W68MD912510157