GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/06/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 12:02 PM CT.

Weinschel Engineering Power Divider, MDL: 1506A, SN: GB692. Repairs may be required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12521001) 6964FR12521001

10/06/2021 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 11:52 AM CT.

One Fluke Oscilloscope, MDL: 190-502. Repairs may be required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12507001) 6964FR12507001