GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update

.

10/06/2021 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 11:42 AM CT.

One Fluke Oscilloscope, MDL: 199C. Repairs may be required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12506001) 6964FR12506001

10/06/2021 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 11:32 AM CT.

One Bird Electronic Corp In-Line Wattmeter, MDL: 43. Repairs may be required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12505001) 6964FR12505001

10/06/2021 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 11:22 AM CT.

One Fluke Oscilloscope, MDL: 199C. Repairs may be required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12504001) 6964FR12504001

10/06/2021 01:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 11:12 AM CT.

One Joslyn Surge Supp Test Set, MDL: 4020-01. Repairs may be required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12503001) 6964FR12503001

10/06/2021 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2021 11:02 AM CT.

One Bird Electronic Corp In-Line Wattmeter, MDL: 43. Repairs may be required. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12501001) 6964FR12501001